Skip to main content

Executive Team

Andy Teuber


Roald Helgesen

Chief Executive Officer and Administrator

Marissa Flannery

Chief of Staff

Garvin Federenko

Chief Financial Officer

Kirsten Kolb

Chief Strategy and Administrative Officer

Gerald Moses

Vice President of Intergovernmental Affairs

Kyan Olanna

Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer

Nacole Heslep

General Counsel

Dr. Robert Onders

Medical Director of Community and Health Systems Improvement

Steve Weaver

Senior Director, Environmental Health and Engineering