Board of Directors

ANTHC is managed and operated by its people, who are represented by 15 Alaska Native leaders from around the state. The ANTHC Board of Directors works together on behalf of the Alaska Native people we serve and collaboratively guides strategy for the Consortium to achieve ANTHC’s vision.

Bernice Kaigelak

Arctic Slope Native Association

Andrew Jimmie

Vice Chair,
Tanana Chiefs Conference

Robert Henrichs

Chugachmiut, Native Village of Eyak

Charlene Nollner

Copper River Native Association

Mark Snigaroff

Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association

Robert Clark

Bristol Bay Area Health Corporation

Loretta Nelson

Kodiak Area Native Association

Lorena Walker

Maniilaq Association

Chuck Clement

Metlakatla Indian Community

Preston Rookok

Norton Sound Health Corporation

April Kyle

Southcentral Foundation

Kimberley Strong

SouthEast Alaska Regional Health Consortium

Chief Gary Harrison

Unaffiliated Tribes, Chickaloon Native Village

Diana Zirul

Unaffiliated Tribes, Kenaitze Indian Tribe

Walter Jim

Yukon-Kuskokwim Health Corporation