Evelyn Beeter

ANTHC Treasurer,
Unaffiliated Tribes

As an ANTHC board member since 1998, Ms. Beeter represents the Unaffiliated Tribes of Chickaloon Native Village, Eastern Aleutian Tribes, Inc., Eklutna Native Village, Kenaitze Indian Tribe, Ketchikan Indian Corporation, Knik Tribal Council, Mt. Sanford Tribal Consortium, Native Village of Chitina, Native Village of Tyonek, Ninilchik Village, Seldovia Village Tribe and the Village of Salamatof. She serves on ANTHC’s Bylaws and Policy Committee, Committee on Committees, Employee Retirement Oversight Committee, Executive Committee, Finance and Audit Committee, Leadership Planning Committee, and the Joint Operating Board. Ms. Beeter is also the president of the Mt. Stanford Tribal Consortium and a dog musher.